COMMITTEES

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA HAVERI

VIDYALAYA COMMITTEES 2018-19

SL. No.	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE	TEACHERS IN THE COMMITTEE
1	Admission	Mr. Skand Kumar Maurya Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Mr. Sunny Dahiya
2	Time Table/ Substitution	Mr. Pardeep Kumar
3	Examinations: Internal & CBSE	Mr. Sanjay Mr. Manjunath Y.
4	CMP Strengthening of Primary Education	Mr. Sunny Dahiya And All PRTs
5	Academics Monitoring	Mr. Skand Kumar Maurya
6	CCA & Other Outside Competitions Promotion of Foreign Language	Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Miss. Neha Sahni
7	Display Board/ Notice Board	Miss. Chaitra B.
8	Vidyalaya Patrika and News Letter	Mr. Sunny Dahiya Mrs. Poonam Devi Miss. Chaitra B.
9	Guidance & Counselling	Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Mrs. Poonam Devi
10	Science Club and Science Exhibition National Children's Science Congress	Mr. Manjunath Y. Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Mrs. Kausarjahan R. B.
11	Social Science Exhibition & Disaster Management including	Mr. Skanda Kumar Maurya Mr. Sanjay Mr. Manjunath Y.

	fire/earthquake safety drills in the vidyalaya	
12	KVPY, NTSE, Green Olympiad, National Science Olympiad	Mr. Awadhesh Kumar
13	Teaching Aids	Mr. Sunny Dahiya
14	VVN Stock Register	All PRTs
15	Audio Visual Aids	Mr. Manjunath Y.
16	Discipline	Mr. Sunny Dahiya
17	Sports & Games /Yoga/ Adventure Activities	Sports Coach Mr. Sunny Dahiya Mr. Skand Kumar Maurya
18	Grievance/ RTI	Mr. Awadhesh Kumar
19	First Aid	Miss. Neha Sahni
21	Cleanliness and Sanitation	Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Mr. Pardeep Kumar Mrs. Poonam Devi
22	Maths Club/ Olympiads	Mr. Awadhesh Kumar
23	Excursions, Exhibitions, Study Tours	Mr. Skand Kumar Maurya Mr. Pardeep Kumar
24	P T A Convener	Mr. Sunny Dahiya Mr. Awadhesh Kumar
25	Minutes writing	Mr. Awadhesh Kumar
26	Fees & Fines CS 54 and CS 11	Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Miss. Chaitra B. Mr. Mantesh R.
27	Furniture	Mr. Awadhesh Kumar
28	Computers/ Website Updation	Miss Chaitra B. Mr. Sunny Dahiya
29	Health Club/ Medical Checkup	Miss Neha Sahni
30	Photography	Mr. Pardeep Kumar

31	Raj Bhasha-	Mr. Skand Kumar Maurya
	Hindi Implementation	Mr. Sanjay